Supervisorial Districts

The Board of Supervisors in Santa Barbara County is made up of five Supervisorial Districts, with each district represented by one elected official. The Board’s stated mission is as follows:

Provide quality public services to the people of Santa Barbara County in response to their need for a healthy, safe, and prosperous environment; and to establish and maintain a workforce which reflects the diversity of the community.”  

Larger Map